2019 Pinewood Derby Results

Thank you to everyone who built a car and participated in this year’s Pinewood Derby. Congratulations to all the winners including our three overall winners Aidan Baer (3rd), Daniel Varner (2nd), and William Rasmussen (1st).


The complete results from all levels and heats can be found at this link.

This entry was posted in Events, Pinewood Derby. Bookmark the permalink.