Congratulations to the 2020 AOL Scout Bridging Class

2020 Pack 227 Bridging ClassCongratulations to the 2020 bridging class of AOL scouts who bridged to Scouts BSA at the Pack 227 Annual Blue and Gold Dinner on Saturday February, 22nd. This was a record year for Pack 227, who bridged 19 boys. Scouts who bridged are:

Noah Adling, Austin Aldous, Lukas Bruckler, Jonathan Byer, Jeremiah Dang, Brooks Ellison, Dane Goodwin, Noah Jolley, Adrian Lara, Cruz Lopez, Ian Kerrigan, and Patrick Stephan to Troop 227.
Kenneth Ackert, William Barnes, Ben Butcher, Kai Parks, and Aiden VanSambeek to Troop 558.
William Rasmussen and Eli Hertz to Troop 568

Pack 227 would like to wish these fine scouts best wishes on their trail to Eagle Scout!

This entry was posted in Blue and Gold Dinner, Events. Bookmark the permalink.